Search
Submit
Cancel
PRODUCT CENTER

Tempered glass

1/1
Tempered glass is a glass that is heated to a softening temperature and then uniformly and rapidly cooled, so that the glass surface obtains compressive stress. During the cooling process, the exterior of the tempered glass solidifies due to rapid cooling, while the internal cooling is slow.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
1500.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
5
1
产品描述

Tempered glass is a glass that is heated to a softening temperature and then uniformly and rapidly cooled, so that the glass surface obtains compressive stress. During the cooling process, the exterior of the tempered glass solidifies due to rapid cooling, while the internal cooling is slow. When the interior continues to cool and shrink, compressive stress is generated on the glass surface, and internal tensile stress is generated, thereby improving the glass strength and thermal stability.

Performance characteristics:

1. High strength

Compared with ordinary glass of the same thickness, toughened glass has 3-5 times higher bending strength and impact strength. When the ordinary glass is bent under load, the upper surface layer is subjected to compressive stress, and the lower surface layer is subjected to tensile pressure. The tensile strength of the glass is low. If the tensile strength is exceeded, it will break, so the strength of the ordinary glass is very low, and when the tempered glass is loaded, The maximum tensile stress is not located on the glass surface like ordinary glass, but in the center of the tempered glass plate, so the tempered glass does not crack under the same load.

2. Security

Tempered glass produces compressive stress through quenching, which improves the strength of the glass, so the glass is not easy to break when impacted. Even when the load is broken, the fragments are in a small obtuse angle state, which hardly causes harm to the human body. When ordinary glass is broken, it is a sharp large piece, which is easy to cause serious harm to the human body.

3. Thermal shock

Tempered glass has a relatively high thermal shock resistance. Compared with ordinary glass of the same thickness, the thermal shock resistance is 3 times higher. The abrupt temperature range of tempered glass can be 220℃-250℃, while ordinary glass is only 70℃-100℃. When the tempered glass is subjected to a certain quenching temperature, the compressive stress on the surface is opposite to the tensile stress, which cancels each other out; when it is hot, the upper surface generates pressure. Since the compressive stress of the glass is 10 times the tensile stress, the tempered glass also Can withstand a certain sudden heat temperature. Tempered glass can resist a certain temperature mutation, so it can play a temporary role in fire protection in the event of a fire.

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
There is currently no content to display
Please add data record on website background.

Copyright ©  Beijing Guanhua Oriental Glass Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved   京ICP备18053446号   Powered by 300.cn

Beijing Guanhua Oriental Glass Technology

搜索
确认
取消
产品中心

钢化玻璃

1/1
钢化玻璃是将浮法玻璃加热到软化温度之后进行均匀的快速冷却,从而使玻璃表面获得压应力的玻璃。在冷却过程中,钢化玻璃外部因迅速冷却而固化,而内部冷却较慢
零售价
0.0
市场价
1500.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
产品类别
数量
-
+
库存:
5
1
产品描述

钢化玻璃是将浮法玻璃加热到软化温度之后进行均匀的快速冷却,从而使玻璃表面获得压应力的玻璃。在冷却过程中,钢化玻璃外部因迅速冷却而固化,而内部冷却较慢。当内部继续冷却收缩使玻璃表面产生压应力,内部产生张应力,从而提高了玻璃强度和耐热稳定性。

性能特点:

1、强度高

钢化玻璃与同等厚度的普通玻璃相比,其抗弯强度、耐冲击强度高3—5 倍。普通玻璃受荷载弯曲时,上表层受到压应力,下表层受拉压力,玻璃的抗张强度较低,超过抗张强度就会破裂,所以普通玻璃的强度很低,而钢化玻璃受到荷载时,其最大张应力不像普通玻璃一样位于玻璃表面,而是在钢化玻璃的板中心,所以钢化玻璃在相同的荷载下并不破裂。

2、安全

钢化玻璃通过淬冷使玻璃产生了压应力,从而提高了玻璃的强度,因此玻璃受冲击时不容易破碎。即使受荷载破碎时,其碎片为细小钝角状态,几乎不会对人体造成伤害。普通玻璃破碎时为尖锐的大块片碎块,容易对人体造成严重的伤害。

3、耐热冲击

钢化玻璃具有相对较高的耐热冲击性,与同等厚度的普通玻璃相比,耐热冲击强度高3 倍。钢化玻璃能承受的温度突变范围为220℃ -250℃,而普通玻璃仅为70℃-100℃。钢化玻璃受一定的急冷温度时,其表面的压应力与张应力方向相反,互相抵消;急热时,上表面产生压力,由于玻璃的抗压应力是抗张应力的10 倍,所以钢化玻璃也可以承受一定的急热温度。由于钢化玻璃能抵抗一定的温度突变,故在发生火灾时能起到短暂的防火作用。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
下一个
暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。

Copyright ©  北京冠华东方玻璃科技有限公司 All rights reserved   京ICP备18053446号   网站建设:中企动力 北京