Search
Submit
Cancel
ABOUT US
Position:
Homepage
>
ABOUT US

Jingmei Glass (Group)

Continue to stick to the road of reform and innovation, the road of scientific management, the road of market development, and the road of harmony and civilization. Strictly follow the corporate requirements of using culture to gather people's hearts, using systems to control human nature, and using brands to achieve life. Always adhere to a standardized and proactive management policy, constantly pursue new breakthroughs, strengthen new concepts, and enhance core competitiveness.

 I believe that with the joint efforts of all Jingmei people and the support and care of friends from all walks of life, the road of Jingmei Glass Group will definitely be wider, and the future of Jingmei Glass Group will be better!

---Wang Zhaoqin

Branded Advantages

Jingmei Glass (Group) is a glass deep-processing enterprise with large-scale LOW-E production equipment in Beijing. According to the development trend of the building energy-saving market, we have been committed to the research and development of LOW-E coated energy-saving glass, especially in other places. E-coating products have made great achievements. At present, the company can provide the market with temperable single-silver, double-silver and triple-silver LOW-E coating products, which can meet the high, medium and low parameter requirements in terms of energy saving performance. Especially in the high permeability type LOW-E products, it can achieve the characteristics of no color difference between steel and steel, which is the first case in China.
Jingmei Glass (Group)'s five major glass deep processing bases and a LOW-E coated glass production base are located in the Beijing-Hebei region. The product quality is stable and the price is affordable. The sales are spread in more than ten domestic provinces and cities. It is the construction industry in the northern region. Supplier of glass products.

Beijing Guanhua Oriental Glass Technology

Group Introduction

一 Increase profits by management, survive by quality, promote development by integrity, and seek the future by innovation 一

Jingmei Glass (Group) is a large-scale enterprise in China's glass deep-processing industry. Established a glass deep-processing R&D base in cooperation with the China Academy of Building Materials Research.
The company integrates advanced glass deep processing equipment and technology at home and abroad, with a complete range of products and significant energy saving effects. It can produce passive house constant temperature energy-saving glass, single silver LOW-E coating, double silver LOW-E coating, three silver LOW-E coating, first steel then LOW-E coating, remotely tempered LOW-E coating, sunlight control film, Flat tempered, bent tempered, interlayer, bulletproof, explosion-proof, colored glaze, single piece of cesium potassium and composite fireproof glass, LOW-E energy-saving insulating glass, point curtain wall glass and other energy-saving safety glass products for building curtain walls and doors and windows.

Beijing Guanhua Oriental Glass Technology

2007

Established in 2007

30

Top 30 Chinese Construction and Processing Glass Industry

8

Has 8 subsidiary companies

ABOUT US

The company's glass deep-processing equipment uses high-quality machinery from domestic and foreign manufacturers. It now has 2 LOW-E coating production lines, 5 forced convection bending and tempering production lines, 7 LOW-E hollow automatic production lines, and Italy Potro automatic cutting machine. 4 sets, 2 bulletproof interlayer production lines, 1 color glaze production line, and has the necessary supporting equipment and testing instruments for glass deep processing. The production control of all equipment adopts integrated automation control, which greatly meets the needs of different customers.
The company not only has excellent hardware, but also has a high-tech glass deep-processing technical team. It has more than 30 years of experience in coating production and deep processing research and development. The company implements ERP system software management to make production more orderly and more timely delivery.
The company passed the international ISO9001 quality management system certification, the national mandatory product 3C certification and the passive house energy-saving glass certification, and obtained the high-tech enterprise certificate, Zhongguancun high-tech enterprise certificate, Beijing new technology and new product (service) certificate and "Jingmei" Brand trademark.
The company will always adhere to the tenet of "unity, pragmatism, integrity and development", with advanced technology, scientific management and dedicated service, to provide customers with green, environmentally friendly and energy-saving safety glass products.

 

Copyright ©  Beijing Guanhua Oriental Glass Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved   京ICP备18053446号   Powered by 300.cn

Beijing Guanhua Oriental Glass Technology

搜索
确认
取消
关于我们
当前位置:
首页
>
公司简介

晶美玻璃(集团)

       继续坚持走改革创新之路、科学管理之路、市场开拓之路、和谐文明之路。严格按照用文化凝聚人心,用制度驾驭人性,用品牌成就人生的企业要求。始终坚持规范严格主动的管理方针,不断追求新的突破,强化新的理念,提升核心竞争力。

       我相信,有全体晶美人的共同努力,有社会各界朋友的支持和关爱,晶美玻璃集团的路,一定会更宽,晶美玻璃集团的明天,一定会更美好!

---王召勤 

品牌优势

        晶美玻璃(集团)是北京地区一家大型LOW-E生产设备上线的玻璃深加工企业,根据建筑节能市场的发展趋势,我们一直致力于LOW-E镀膜节能玻璃的研发,尤其是在异地可钢化LOW-E镀膜产品方面取得了很大的成就,目前公司可为市场提供异地可钢化单银、双银、三银LOW-E镀膜产品,从节能性能上可满足高、中、低不同的参数需求。尤其是在高透型LOW-E产品上可实现钢前钢后无色差的特性,这在国内属首例。
       晶美玻璃(集团)下属的五大玻璃深加工基地和一个LOW-E镀膜玻璃生产基地,坐落于京冀地区,产品质量稳定,价格实惠,销售遍及国内十多个省市及地区,是北方地区建筑行业玻璃产品的供应商。

北京冠华东方玻璃科技有限公司

集团介绍

一 以管理增效益、以质量求生存、以诚信促发展、以创新谋未来 一

晶美玻璃(集团)

 

      晶美玻璃(集团)是中国玻璃深加工行业中的大型企业。与中国建筑材料科学研究总院合作成立了玻璃深加工研发基地。

      公司融汇了国内外先进的玻璃深加工设备和技术,产品种类齐全并且节能效果显著。可生产被动房恒温节能玻璃、单银LOW-E镀膜、双银LOW-E镀膜、三银LOW-E镀膜,先钢后镀LOW-E镀膜、可异地钢化LOW-E镀膜、阳光控制膜、平钢化、弯钢化、夹层、防弹、防爆、彩釉、单片铯钾及复合防火玻璃、LOW-E节能中空玻璃、点式幕墙玻璃等建筑幕墙及门窗用节能安全玻璃产品。

企业介绍

2007

成立于2007年

30

中国建筑加工玻璃行业30强

8

拥有8家下属企业

ABOUT US

       公司的玻璃深加工设备均采用国内外制造厂家的优质机械,现拥有LOW-E镀膜生产线2条,强制对流平弯钢化生产线5条,LOW-E中空自动生产线7条,意大利保特罗自动切割机4台、防弹夹层生产线2条、彩釉生产线1条,并且有玻璃深加工必备的配套设备和检测仪器,所有设备的生产控制均采用集成自动化控制,极大程度地满足了不同客户的需求。

       公司不仅拥有优良的硬件,还具有玻璃深加工高科技技术队伍,有30多年工作经验的镀膜生产和深加工研发人才,企业实行ERP系统软件管理,使生产更加有序,交货更加及时。

       公司通过了国际ISO9001 质量管理体系认证、国家强制性产品3C认证以及被动房节能玻璃认证,获得了高新技术企业证书、中关村高新技术企业证书、北京市新技术新产品(服务)证书及“晶美”牌商标。

       公司将始终坚持以“团结、务实、诚信、发展”为宗旨,以先进的技术、科学的管理、竭诚的服务,为广大的客户提供绿色环保节能的安全玻璃制品。

Copyright ©  北京冠华东方玻璃科技有限公司 All rights reserved   京ICP备18053446号   网站建设:中企动力 北京